Claussen-Leahy Run/Walk Signup
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball IPFW vs Omaha
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Denver vs Omaha -
Fri Mar 6,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball North Dakota vs Omaha -
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Hockey Colorado College vs Omaha -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball North Dakota vs Omaha -
Sat Mar 7,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Hockey Colorado College vs Omaha -
Sun Mar 8,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball North Dakota vs Omaha -
Fri Mar 13,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Athletics South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sun Mar 15,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Fri Mar 20,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sun Mar 22,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Wed Apr 1,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Omaha -
Fri Apr 3,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Sat Apr 4,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Sun Apr 5,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Wed Apr 8,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs Omaha -
Fri Apr 24,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball IPFW vs Omaha -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball IPFW vs Omaha -
Sun Apr 26,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball IPFW vs Omaha -
Fri May 1,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Sat May 2,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Thu May 21,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Incarnate Word vs Omaha -
Fri May 22,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Incarnate Word vs Omaha -
Sat May 23,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Incarnate Word vs Omaha -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.