Claussen-Leahy Run/Walk Signup
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Mon, Dec 1  WBB  Peru State  Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m. 68 - 54 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 Zone 2 Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan.  7:00 p.m. 66 - 84 (L)
STATS
NOTES
FOX Sports KC/Midwest  1620 The Zone
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Fri, Dec 05
 S&D  Mutual of Omaha Invite
Mutual of Omaha Invite
 HPER Pool  10:00 a.m. 2nd/3rd (292)
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  6:00 p.m. 66 - 77 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast  Hit-Mix 88.9 FM Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 5  HK  Miami *  at Oxford, Ohio  6:37 p.m. 2 - 8 (L) FCS  1180 Zone 2
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 S&D  Mutual of Omaha Invite
Mutual of Omaha Invite
 HPER Pool  10:00 a.m. 3rd/3rd (557)
 Sat, Dec 6  HK  Miami *  at Oxford, Ohio  6:07 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)  1180 Zone 2 Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Milwaukee  at Milwaukee, Wis.  2:00 p.m. 64 - 61 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 The Big 920 AM Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 8  MBB  Air Force  at USAF Academy, Colo.  8:00 p.m. 61 - 77 (L)
STATS
NOTES
MWN  1180 Zone 2
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 10  MBB  Iowa Wesleyan  Ralston Arena  7:00 p.m. 94 - 67 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 1180 Zone 2 Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Bakersfield  Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m. 80 - 68 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 KOIL 1290 AM Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 12  HK  St. Cloud State *  Omaha, Neb.  7:37 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) NET1/FCS  1180 Zone 2
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  T&F  K-State Winter Invitational  at Manhattan, Kan.  11:00 a.m. Results
 Sat, Dec 13  S&D  Northern Iowa  HPER Pool  12:00 p.m. 132 - 168 (L)
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  UMKC  at Kansas City, Mo.  2:05 p.m. 72 - 79 (L)
STATS
NOTES
American Sports Network  1180 Zone 2
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  HK  St. Cloud State *  Omaha, Neb.  8:07 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)  1180 Zone 2 Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  SIUE  Omaha, Neb.  2:00 p.m. 54 - 69 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 KOIL 1290 AM Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Northern Colorado  Ralston Arena  7:00 p.m. 92 - 82 (W)
NOTES
 1180 Zone 2 Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  12:00 p.m.  KOIL 1290 AM
 Sat, Dec 20  HK  Alabama-Huntsville  Omaha, Neb.  7:07 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  UT-Pan American  Ralston Arena  1:00 p.m.  KOIL 1290 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Sun, Dec 21  HK  Alabama-Huntsville  Omaha, Neb.  5:07 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Utah Valley  at Orem, Utah  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill.  7:05 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  HK  New Hampshire  Omaha, Neb.  7:07 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  HK  New Hampshire  Omaha, Neb.  4:07 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 2  MBB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  7:00 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  South Dakota *  Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m.  KOIL 1290 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Jan 4  MBB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  1:00 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  4:30 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  North Dakota State *  Ralston Arena  7:00 p.m. ESPN3/Midco  1180 Zone 2
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Thu, Jan 8  WBB  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  HK  Denver *  Omaha, Neb.  7:37 p.m. NET1  1180 Zone 2
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  South Dakota State *  Ralston Arena  4:30 p.m. ESPN3/Midco  1620 The Zone
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Sat, Jan 10  HK  Denver *  Omaha, Neb.  7:07 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  1180 Zone 2
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  South Dakota State *  at Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sat, Jan 17
 S&D  TBA
Grinnell Invite
 at Grinnell, Iowa  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  T&F  Holiday Inn Invitational Day 1  at Lincoln, Neb.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  HK  Colorado College *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  8:37 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 17  T&F  Holiday Inn Invitational Day 2  at Lincoln, Neb.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  IUPUI *  Omaha, Neb.  2:00 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  HK  Colorado College *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  8:07 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Video Available
 Sun, Jan 18  MBB  IUPUI *  Ralston Arena  1:00 p.m.  1620 The Zone Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Mon, Jan 19  MTEN  Arkansas  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 19  MTEN  Arkansas  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 22  WTEN  Air Force  Omaha, Neb.  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  North Dakota State *  Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  Nebraska Wesleyan  Miracle Hills Tennis Center  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  S&D  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  T&F  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  S&D  Illinois State  at Normal, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Denver *  Ralston Arena  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Nebraska Wesleyan  Omaha, Neb.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  South Dakota State *  at Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m.  1180 Zone 2 Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Fort Wayne *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  T&F  Jack Jennett Invitational - Multi-events  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  BYU  at Provo, Utah  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  HK  North Dakota *  Omaha, Neb.  7:37 p.m. CBSSN  1180 Zone 2
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  Weber State  at Ogden, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  T&F  Jack Jennett Invitational  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Fort Wayne *  Ralston Arena  1:00 p.m.  1620 The Zone Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Truman  at Des Moines, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  HK  North Dakota *  Omaha, Neb.  7:07 p.m. NET1/FCS  1180 Zone 2
Live Video Available Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>