All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sun, May 1  MGLF  Summit League Championship (Day 1)  at Newton, Kan.  8:00 a.m. Round 1 Live Stats
 Mon, May 2  MGLF  Summit League Championship (Day 2)  at Newton, Kan.  8:00 a.m. Round 2 Live Stats
 Mon, May 2  SB  Kansas City  at Kansas City, Mo.  2:00 p.m. 15 - 2 (W)
(5 innings)

STATS
NOTES
Broadcast Live Stats
 Mon, May 2  SB  Kansas City  at Kansas City, Mo.  4:00 p.m. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast Live Stats
 Tue, May 3  MGLF  Summit League Championship (Day 3)  at Newton, Kan.  8:00 a.m. Second/Nine Live Stats
 Fri, May 6  SB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, North Dakota  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 6  SB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, North Dakota  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 6  BSB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  SB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, North Dakota  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 7  T&F  Nebraska Invite  at Lincoln, Neb.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 7  BSB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, May 8  BSB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
 SB  TBA
Summit League Conference Tournament
 at Fargo, North Dakota  TBA
 Wed, May 11  BSB  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  6:35 p.m. NET/BTN Plus
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, May 12  T&F  Summit League Outdoor Championship (Day 1)  at Vermillion, S.D.  TBA
 Fri, May 13  T&F  Summit League Outdoor Championship (Day 2)  at Vermillion, S.D.  TBA
 Fri, May 13  BSB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 14  T&F  Summit League Outdoor Championship (Day 3)  at Vermillion, S.D.  TBA
 Sat, May 14  BSB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, May 15  BSB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Tue, May 17  BSB  Creighton  at TD Ameritrade Park  12:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, May 19  BSB  Oral Roberts *  Ballpark at Boys Town  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 20 -
 Sun, May 22
 SB  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Oral Roberts *  Ballpark at Boys Town  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 21  BSB  Oral Roberts *  Ballpark at Boys Town  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Wed, May 25 -
 Sat, May 28
 BSB  Summit League Tournament
Summit League Tournament
 at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 T&F  NCAA West Preliminary Round  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
 T&F  NCAA Outdoor Championship  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>