Claussen-Leahy Run/Walk Signup
Women's Basketball mm
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Nov 26,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball North Dakota vs Omaha
Fri Nov 28,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Northern Colorado vs Omaha -
Mon Dec 1,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Peru State vs Omaha -
Thu Dec 11,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Omaha -
Sun Dec 14,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball SIUE vs Omaha -
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball South Dakota vs Omaha -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball IUPUI vs Omaha -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball IPFW vs Omaha -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Denver vs Omaha -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.