Basketball Season Tickets on Sale Date
Men's Soccer mm
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 28,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer UNI vs OMAHA
Fri Aug 28,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Kansas City Kangaroos vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sun Aug 30,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Soccer Northern Illinois Huskies vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sun Aug 30,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Pacific Tigers vs Omaha Mavericks -
Fri Sep 4,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota vs Omaha -
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Men's Soccer UC Irvine Anteaters vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sat Sep 5,2015 12:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Drake vs Omaha -
Sat Sep 5,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Volleyball UCF vs Omaha -
Sun Sep 6,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Cal State Northridge Maradors vs Omaha Mavericks -
Wed Sep 9,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UC Davis vs Omaha -
Fri Sep 11,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer Drake Bulldogs vs Omaha Mavericks -
Fri Sep 18,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer Colorado State Rams vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sat Sep 19,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Bradley Braves vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sun Sep 20,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Soccer Northern Colorado Bears vs Omaha Mavericks -
Tue Sep 22,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer Missouri State Bears vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sat Sep 26,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball South Dakota vs Omaha -
Sat Oct 3,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer IPFW Mastodons vs Omaha Mavericks -
Fri Oct 9,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer IUPUI Jaguars vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sat Oct 10,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Western Illinois Leathernecks vs Omaha Mavericks -
Fri Oct 16,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer Western Illinois Leathernecks vs Omaha Mavericks -
Fri Oct 16,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Fort Wayne vs Omaha -
Sat Oct 17,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball IUPUI vs Omaha -
Sun Oct 18,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer South Dakota Coyotes vs Omaha Mavericks -
Fri Oct 23,2015 4:30 PM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sat Oct 24,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Oral Roberts Golden Eagles vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sat Oct 24,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Denver vs Omaha -
Wed Oct 28,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Missouri State Bears vs Omaha Mavericks -
Fri Oct 30,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer Denver Pioneers vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sun Nov 1,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Wed Nov 4,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Washburn Ichabods vs Omaha Mavericks -
Fri Nov 6,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sun Nov 8,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Peru State Bobcats vs Omaha Mavericks -
Tue Nov 10,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Sat Nov 14,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UCF Knights vs Omaha Mavericks -
Tue Nov 24,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Waldorf Warriors vs Omaha Mavericks -
Thu Dec 3,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Kansas City Kangaroos vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sun Dec 6,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Eastern Illinois Panthers vs Omaha Mavericks -
Wed Dec 9,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Midland Warriors vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sun Dec 20,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Creighton Bluejays vs Omaha Mavericks -
Tue Dec 22,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Utah Valley Wolverines vs Omaha Mavericks -
Wed Dec 30,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball North Dakota State Bison vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sun Jan 3,2016 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Western Illinois Leathernecks vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sun Jan 17,2016 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Denver Pioneers vs Omaha Mavericks -
Thu Jan 21,2016 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Oral Roberts Golden Eagles vs Omaha Mavericks -
Thu Feb 4,2016 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sun Feb 7,2016 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball South Dakota Coyotes vs Omaha Mavericks -
Thu Feb 11,2016 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Fort Wayne Mastodons vs Omaha Mavericks -
Thu Feb 18,2016 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball IUPUI Jaguars vs Omaha Mavericks -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.