New Arena FAQ Graphic
Maverick Minutes
Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Aug 23,2014 6:50 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Omaha (Red) vs Omaha (Black) -
Fri Aug 29,2014 7:20 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Santa Clara vs Omaha -
Sun Aug 31,2014 6:50 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Stanford vs Omaha -
Fri Sep 5,2014 7:20 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Cincinnati vs Omaha -
Sun Sep 7,2014 1:50 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Belmont vs Omaha -
Sat Sep 27,2014 6:50 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Eastern Illinois vs Omaha -
Mon Oct 20,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Soccer (M) Omaha vs Bradley -
Sat Oct 25,2014 6:50 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Denver vs Omaha -
Tue Oct 28,2014 6:50 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Drake vs Omaha -
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:50 PM (CT) Men's Soccer IUPUI vs Omaha -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.