spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Feb 22,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball North Dakota State vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sat Feb 25,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Denver vs Omaha Mavericks -
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Fri Mar 10,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Northern Colorado vs Omaha -
Sat Mar 11,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Northern Colorado vs Omaha -
Sun Mar 12,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Northern Colorado vs Omaha -
Fri Mar 17,2017 4:00 PM (CT) Baseball South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sat Mar 18,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sun Mar 19,2017 12:00 AM (CT) Baseball South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Tue Mar 28,2017 4:00 PM (CT) Baseball Air Force vs Omaha -
Fri Mar 31,2017 4:00 PM (CT) Baseball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sat Apr 1,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sun Apr 2,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Wed Apr 5,2017 6:35 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Omaha -
Fri Apr 7,2017 4:00 PM (CT) Baseball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Sat Apr 8,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Sun Apr 9,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Fri Apr 14,2017 4:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Sat Apr 15,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Sat Apr 15,2017 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Fri May 5,2017 4:00 PM (CT) Baseball Fort Wayne vs Omaha -
Sat May 6,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Fort Wayne vs Omaha -
Sun May 7,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Fort Wayne vs Omaha -
Tue May 9,2017 6:35 PM (CT) Baseball Creighton vs Omaha -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.