Claussen-Leahy Run/Walk Signup
Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Dec 20,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Hockey Alabama-Huntsville vs Omaha
Sun Dec 21,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UTPA vs Omaha
Sun Dec 21,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Hockey Alabama-Huntsville vs Omaha
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Hockey New Hampshire vs Omaha -
Wed Dec 31,2014 4:00 PM (CT) Hockey New Hampshire vs Omaha -
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball South Dakota vs Omaha -
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Fri Jan 9,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Hockey Denver vs Omaha -
Sat Jan 10,2015 4:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sat Jan 10,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Hockey Denver vs Omaha -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball IUPUI vs Omaha -
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball IUPUI vs Omaha -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sat Jan 24,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Denver vs Omaha -
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Hockey North Dakota vs Omaha -
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Fort Wayne vs Omaha -
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Hockey North Dakota vs Omaha -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball South Dakota vs Omaha -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Hockey Western Michigan vs Omaha -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Hockey Western Michigan vs Omaha -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball IPFW vs Omaha -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Denver vs Omaha -
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Hockey Colorado College vs Omaha -
Sat Mar 7,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Hockey Colorado College vs Omaha -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.