Claussen-Leahy Run/Walk Signup
Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Mar 28,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Softball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Softball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sun Mar 29,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Softball North Dakota State vs Omaha -
Wed Apr 1,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Omaha -
Fri Apr 3,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Sat Apr 4,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Sun Apr 5,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Tue Apr 7,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Softball Kansas City vs Omaha -
Tue Apr 7,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Kansas City vs Omaha -
Wed Apr 8,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Softball North Dakota vs Omaha -
Wed Apr 8,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Softball North Dakota vs Omaha -
Wed Apr 8,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs Omaha -
Wed Apr 15,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Omaha -
Fri Apr 24,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball IPFW vs Omaha -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball IPFW vs Omaha -
Sun Apr 26,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball IPFW vs Omaha -
Fri May 1,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Sat May 2,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Sat May 2,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Sat May 2,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Softball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Sun May 3,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Softball Western Illinois vs Omaha -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Oral Roberts vs Omaha -
Thu May 21,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Incarnate Word vs Omaha -
Fri May 22,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Incarnate Word vs Omaha -
Sat May 23,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Incarnate Word vs Omaha -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.