Courtesy: Omaha Athletics

2017 Omaha Men's Basketball Camps

Omaha Athletics | March 15, 2017
Welcome to the 2017 Omaha Men's Basketball Camps! For more information on this summer's camp offerings or to register online, click here.

CAMP SCHEDULE
Individual Skills Camp -- Red
Dates: Monday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 21

Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Cost: $150 (Early Bird Registration $135 by May 1)
Ages: Boys entering 1st - 8th grade

Elite Camp
Date: Friday, June 23
Time: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Cost: $40
Ages: Boys entering 10th - 12th grade

Team Camp
Date: Saturday, June 24

Cost: $275 per team (add $225 per additional team)
Divisions: High school, JV and middle school

Individual Skills Camp -- Black
Dates: Monday, June 26 - Wednesday, June 28
Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Cost: $150 (Early Bird Registration is $135 by May 1)
Ages: Boys entering 1st - 8th grade

Offensive Improvement Camp
Dates: Wednesday, July 26 - Friday, July 28

Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Cost: $145 (Early Bird Registration is $130 by May 1)
Ages: Boys entering 1st - 8th grade

Junior Mavericks Camp
Dates: Monday, July 31 - Wednesday, Aug. 2

Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Cost: $150 (Early Bird Registration is $135 by May 1)
Ages: Boys entering 1st - 6th grade

FOR MORE INFORMATION
Contact Director of Basketball Operations Brett Putz by email at bputz@omavs.com
or by phone at (402) 554-2574.

Omaha Men's Basketball Camps are open to any and all entrants (limited only by number of participants, age, gender or grade level).

RELATED STORIES

MAVS ALL-ACCESS

MBB vs. SDSU (Summit League Tournament)
MBB vs. SDSU (Summit League Tournament)
MBB vs. SDSU (Summit League Tournament) - Press Conference
MBB vs. SDSU (Summit League Tournament) - Press Conference
Press Conference: Omaha MBB nets spot in Summit Championship game
Press Conference: Omaha MBB nets spot in Summit Championship game

MORE HEADLINES